[Solved] No internet access through Wi-fi, though router has internet access

Hi everyone, I'm still kinda new to wifi and routers.

I've compiled a LEDE system for my ZBT WE826-T (I'm making a custom system for my routers), flashed it, everything it's fine, It detects my SIM card at /dev, I've configured it through this guide:

And I got internet connection, accessing the router via SSH I could update packages and ping 8.8.8.8.

However, when I enabled the Wi-Fi, my phone could connect to it but would acces the internet. I strongly believe it's something to do with firewall rules, but I dont have much knowledge over it yet, and for what I researched the config seens fine. The firewall rule is set to my new wwan interface as said in the guide above.

I know it is a really common mistake and it must be some simple error but still I couldn't find much help on internet and the similar topics at this forum weren't of much help.

Here is my interface and firewall configs: (I've ommited the mac addrs, who knows)

Interface:

config interface 'loopback'
	option ifname 'lo'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
	option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
	option ula_prefix '####:ca04:####::/48'

config interface 'lan'
	option type 'bridge'
	option ifname 'eth0.1'
	option proto 'static'
	option ipaddr '192.168.1.1'
	option netmask '255.255.255.0'
	option ip6assign '60'

config device 'lan_dev'
	option name 'eth0.1'
	option macaddr '##:##:##:##:##:##'

config interface 'wan'
	option ifname 'eth0.2'
	option proto 'dhcp'

config device 'wan_dev'
	option name 'eth0.2'
	option macaddr '##:##:##:##:##:##'

config interface 'wan6'
	option ifname 'eth0.2'
	option proto 'dhcpv6'

config switch
	option name 'switch0'
	option reset '1'
	option enable_vlan '1'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '1'
	option ports '0 1 2 3 6t'

config switch_vlan
	option device 'switch0'
	option vlan '2'
	option ports '4 6t'

config interface 'wwan'